Council Contacts

RM of St. Clements Council 2018-2020 (l-r) Sandra Strang Ward 1, Dave Sutherland Ward 2, Robert Belanger Ward 2, Mayor Debbie Fiebelkorn, Dave Horbas Ward 2, Glen Basarowich Ward 1, Scott Spicer Ward 1
RM of St. Clements Council 2018-2020 (l-r) Sandra Strang Ward 1, Dave Sutherland Ward 2, Robert Belanger Ward 2, Mayor Debbie Fiebelkorn, Dave Horbas Ward 2, Glen Basarowich Ward 1, Scott Spicer Ward 1

Mayor

Mayor
Debbie Fiebelkorn

  • Email: debbie@rmofstclements.com
  • Message from the Mayor

    Coming soon.
  • Ward One Councillors

    Glen Basarowich

  • Email: glen@rmofstclements.com
  • Scott Spicer

  • Email: scott@rmofstclements.com
  • Sandra Strang

  • Email: sandra@rmofstclements.com
  • Ward Two Councillors

    Robert Belanger

  • Email: robert@rmofstclements.com
  • Dave Horbas

  • Email: horbas@rmofstclements.com
  • Dave Sutherland

  • Email: david@rmofstclements.com
  • Administration Team

    Rural Municipality Office

  • 1043 Kittson Road, Box 2 Grp 35 RR1
  • East Selkirk R0E 0M0
  • Local: 204-482-3300
  • Winnipeg: 204-474-2642
  • Toll Free: 1-888-797-8725
  • Fax number: 204-482-3098
  • Email: info@rmofstclements.com
  • Red River Planning District

  • 806-A Manitoba Avenue
  • Selkirk R1A 2H4
  • 204-482-3717
  • Toll Free: 800-876-5831
  • Fax: 204-482-3799
  • Email: info@rrpd.ca
  • Website: http://www.redriverplanning.com
  • DJ Sigmundson, Chief Administrative Officer

    Chief Administrative Officer
    D.J. Sigmundson

  • Office: 204-482-3300
  • Winnipeg line: 204-474-2642
  • Email: info@rmofstclements.com
  • Public Works

  • Office: 204-482-3300
  • Winnipeg line: 204-474-2642
  • Email: info@rmofstclements.com
  • Garry Marshall, Economic Development Officer

    Economic Development Officer
    Gary Marshall

  • Cell: (204) 801-2891
  • Email: edo@rmofstclements.com
  • A chartered accountant by training, Garry has an extensive experience in real estate development, venture capital investments and fiduciary asset management both propriety and on behalf of third parties. Garry was born in Winnipeg and has lived and worked in the United States and Alberta as well as conducting business in Manitoba.

  • Protective Services

  • Office: 204-482-3300
  • Winnipeg line: 204-474-2642
  • Email: info@rmofstclements.com
  • Manager of Recreation and Leisure Services
    Dave Cain

  • Office: 204-482-3300
  • Winnipeg line: 204-474-2642
  • Email: recreation@rmofstclements.com
  • Communications Officer
    Roberta Anderson

  • Office: 204-482-3300
  • Winnipeg: 204-474-2642
  • Email: communications@rmofstclements.com
  • Narol Fire Hall
    Robert Herda

  • 204-757-2525
  • East Selkirk Fire Hall
    Kevin Zacharkiw

  • 204-955-7393
  • East Beaches Fire & Rescue
    Mark Sinclair

  • 204-754-3271
  • Animal Control Officer

  • 204-809-3231
  • Selkirk Weed Board
    Kristin Pingatore

  • 204-785-3638